killolocator.blogg.se

Usb loader gx forwarder black screen
Usb loader gx forwarder black screen










Maybe all the strange saves was from when I was using loadiine? I don't know but most importantly everything is 100% ok now =) I have checked some off my Wii U games and the saves seem to be there and working. Thats all! Now I can start up Gamecube injects =)) Instead there was a Saves-file which I then deleted. When I looked at the SD card again the Saves folder was gone. Checked "Automatically fix file system errors". I opened Properties for my SD card and made the choice to "check now." under Tools tab. I put the SDcard in my computer, under the Saves-folder there was a lot off files and folders with strange symbols.

usb loader gx forwarder black screen

Probably it's not the same solution for you all but maybe it will help someone. The day has finally come when we can play Nitnendont with the gamepad, now there's a workaround that works just good as launching the nintendont wiiu forwarder.Īfter trying for some days now I finally fixed this. You still can't boot Gamecube injects as expected, but you can still essentially boot Nintendont and play with the gamepad just as you wanted to. It seems like Fix94 unintentionally created a workaround to our unique problem. (Links removed) You'll need a Wii VC inject of HBC, and have FIX94's HBC installed in vWii. Remember on my original post how I said that booting vWii first, exiting to wiiu and running nintendont made it work. It seems that booting HBC first gives you that vWii boot you needed to make nintendont work. Now launch Nintendont and it will literally work like normal, with gamepad support. It will reboot to vWii and boot up Homebrew Channel, but it has gamepad support.

Usb loader gx forwarder black screen install#

Install the HBC Wii VC inject on the wiiu side (With CFW enabled) and launch it. Mashing A doesn't do anything and nor do the other buttons do now a solution to this black screen issue with Nintendont! This is thanks to the Wii VC inject of Homebrew Channel.

usb loader gx forwarder black screen

What's odd is that I can still do the button combo to increase/decrease the screen brightness (Start + dpad up and down). This confirms that Nintendont specifically has problems because other vWii homebrew app injects work just fine on Wiiu. So I turned off the system, turned it on and loaded up sign_c2w_patcher and ran Nintendont. I ran an overclock app called sign_c2w_patcher which is what overclocks vWii when you launch wiisxr, and surprisingly Wiisxr loaded up just fine and with gamepad support. So I installed the Wiisxr and Not64 overclocked injects on the wiiu menu. Update: I want to confirm further testing. There's no clear explanation as to why it's having issues booting Nintendont from the forwarder. I've tried many different workarounds and different versions of Nintendont, including the latest version. I can press Home which reboots to the wiiu home menu, and still be able to launch the nintendont forwarder, as long as the system hasn't been shut down. Yet if I manually boot vWii then exit back to wiiu and run the nintendont forwarder, it'll work just fine until I shut down the console. When I launch it, it'll boot into vWii and show the wii logo, then just black screen where buttons don't do anything.

usb loader gx forwarder black screen

I've been having this problem as soon as I've tried the forwarder. Edit: A workaround has been found, I explained it here: #487 (comment)










Usb loader gx forwarder black screen